1. Laboratory Services
    1. Mold Services: Air
    2. Mold Services: Surface
    3. Bacteria Services: Air
    4. Bacteria Services: Surface
    5. Asbestos Services
    6. USP Services
    7. PCR Services
    8. Allergen ELISA Services
    9. Other Lab Services
    10. USP 797 Testing
    11. Legionella Water Testing
    12. ERMI Testing
    13. Materials Testing
  2. Additional Services
    1. Webinars: IAQ Training Courses
    2. LabServe® Mobile app
    3. BioCassette
    4. EMLab P&K Pocket Guide
    5. Technical Papers
    6. MicroLabs
    7. MoldRANGE™ Report
    8. MoldRANGE™ California Climate Report
    9. MoldRANGE™ Local Climate Report
    10. MoldRANGE™ CFA Report
    11. MoldSCORE™ Report
    12. Risk Assessment Training Courses
  3. Quality Assurance
    1. Quality Assurance
    2. New User Introduction
    3. Become A Client
  4. Additional Information
    1. New Client Forms (pdf)
    2. Chain of Custody (pdf)
 

EMLab P&K Webinars: IAQ Training Courses

EMLab P&K's Center for Environmental Training (CET)

EMLab P&K's IAQ training courses provide unique and valuable opportunity to learn from an industry-leading laboratory with decades of experience in analysis and investigations.

Our Goal: To educate professionals and raise the standard of excellence throughout the environmental industry.

Our IAQ training webinars were developed for professionals with a moderate level of experience in the IAQ field. You will learn about specific topics, industry trends, and IAQ methodologies. These webinars are presented by industry leaders including David Gallup, Dr. Harriet Burge, and Dr. Michael Berg.

Continuing Education: Our webinars are approved for technical credit hours at many organizations including: ABIH, ACAC, BCSP, BCRSP, CRBOH, HIABC, and InterNACHI.

EMLab P&K Webinars
Feb. 07, 2018
2 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Introduction to Bacteriology LearnMoreBTN.png
Feb. 14, 2018
2 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Sewage Contamination: Microbiology, Health Risks and Remediation LearnMoreBTN.png
Feb. 22, 2018
1.5 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Legionella and Legionellosis: Introduction to Epidemiology and Risk Management LearnMoreBTN.png
Mar. 07, 2018
1.5 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
USP <797> and Environmental Sampling LearnMoreBTN.png
Mar. 14, 2018
1.5 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)c
Mold and Health Effects LearnMoreBTN.png
Mar. 28, 2018
2 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Strategies for Mold Investigations and Sampling LearnMoreBTN.png
Apr. 04, 2018
2 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Fungal Data Interpretation LearnMoreBTN.png
Apr. 11, 2018
1.5 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Legionella and Legionellosis: New Regulations and Detection Methods LearnMoreBTN.png
Apr. 25, 2018
1.5 Hour Webinar:
9am(PT), 11am(CT), 12pm(ET)
Infection Control and Environmental Sampling LearnMoreBTN.png